You can cancel a Blast by doing the following:
- Go to the the Blast history page from your dashboard by clicking on “See all Blasts”.
- Enter the URL (or a keyword) of the webpage into the search bar to find the Blast.
- Click on "Actions" > "Cancel this blast".
NB: You can cancel any blasts that are still “In Progress” or “Completed”